Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
How much length does this Twin require?
The actual bed is 39 by 75 by 12 inches.
Explore this need in the finder →Does the camping description prove battery operation?
No. An independent non-mains inflation path is not documented.
Explore this need in the finder →What load is rated?
The exact 64115ED page gives a 300 lb maximum total load.
Explore this need in the finder →The64115ED suits one sleeper who wants a standard Twin rectangle, a built-in electric pump and a modest rise above the floor. Its exact official dimensions are39 by75 by12 inches, with a300-pound maximum total load. A built-in pillow section and velvety surface are documented, and Intex describes both camping and in-home use.
Allow access beyond the Twin footprint
The39-by75 rectangle uses about20.3 square feet. Leave extra room for a doorway, bags and access to the pump. The75-inch length is standard Twin rather than Twin XL. A tall adult should check the length before choosing by pump convenience, while a guest who needs a higher entry surface should compare twelve inches with a familiar bed or chair.
Check power before relying on camping wording
The page establishes a built-in electric pump but does not state the actual input rating or a battery, USB or manual fallback. Confirm the exact appliance label and the available supply at the destination. This record cannot satisfy an essential off-grid requirement by borrowing theUSB specification of64112E. Intex's approximate1.75-minute inflation time is planning guidance, not an automatic-stop claim.
Fit the pillow end and bedding
Twin sheets are the logical starting point for the stated dimensions. Check the pocket and elastic over the inflated sidewall and pillow end before a visit. The pillow rise is part of the mattress shape, not a full headboard or a separately adjustable pillow. Additional bedding is a personal choice rather than something the product description settles.
The300-pound figure is total maximum supported load and does not establish comfort at that limit. Fiber-Tech construction and the sleeping-surface finish identify the design without proving insulation, independent comfort or lifespan. Choose64115ED when its moderate profile and integrated motor work for the actual setting. If a documented power-bank route matters more, compare a model whose exact source states USB requirements.
Sources consulted October 22, 2026: Intex 64115ED exact official product page.
Key details at a glance
| Named sleeping size | Twin |
|---|---|
| Bed format | Lower floor mattress |
| Mattress length | 75 in |
| Mattress width | 39 in |
| Bed height | 12 in |
| Rated total load | 300 lb |
| Pump power | Built-in electric pump; input rating not stated on exact page |
| Built-in pump | Yes |
| Pump included | Yes |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this assessment
See how the other options fit your plans.
Bring together your size, inflation and setup requirements, then compare the useful differences.
