Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
Is 67769ED the 22-inch Comfort Plush?
No. Its exact height is 13 inches.
Explore this need in the finder →What footprint and load are known?
It is 60 by 80 inches with a 600 lb maximum total load.
Explore this need in the finder →Can EP voltage be transferred?
No. Check the actual ED pump label; this exact page does not state input.
Explore this need in the finder →The 67769ED is a Queen for a household guest setup where a thirteen-inch profile is enough. Intex documents60 by80 by13 inches and a600-pound maximum total load, with a dual-layer top, edge and bottom-ring construction, internal electric pump and carry bag. It is a distinct height choice within Comfort Plush, rather than an eighteen- or twenty-two-inch bed with a shortened description.
Use thirteen-inch height without assuming room savings
The Queen rectangle uses about33.3 square feet before access. A lower profile changes entry height and room appearance without reducing floor demand. Mark the mattress with the door and furniture in place, then add room for bags and reaching the pump. Someone who specifically needs a high surface should compare thirteen inches with a familiar bed before deciding it is sufficient.
Keep ED electrical evidence separate from EP
The exact ED page describes inflation and deflation but does not state input rating. A separate67769EP page explicitly lists110-120V AC; that statement is not automatically a crosswalk to ED. Check the actual ED appliance label before use. No independent off-grid route, automatic shutoff or pressure maintenance is established.
The approximately three-minute inflation estimate is useful for scheduling setup, not evidence of a timer. Queen fitted bedding is the logical starting point for60 by80 inches, with pocket fit tried on the actual thirteen-inch sides. The dual-layer top and Fiber-Tech construction are maker-described design features without an independent comfort or service-life result.
Choose with a known total load and supply
The600-pound ceiling is total load across the mattress, not a per-side allowance. A bag helps organize storage, while exact packed weight remains unestablished. Choose67769ED when its moderate profile and integrated motor meet the guest's needs and the actual supply can be confirmed. If the offer is EP, use that edition's explicit electrical documentation instead of silently treating the suffixes as identical.
Sources consulted October 22, 2026: Intex 67769ED exact official product page.
Key details at a glance
| Named sleeping size | Queen |
|---|---|
| Bed format | Lower floor mattress |
| Mattress length | 80 in |
| Mattress width | 60 in |
| Bed height | 13 in |
| Rated total load | 600 lb |
| Pump power | Internal electric pump; exact ED input not stated |
| Built-in pump | Yes |
| Pump included | Yes |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this assessment
See how the other options fit your plans.
Bring together your size, inflation and setup requirements, then compare the useful differences.
