Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
Does Twin PremAire I use the Queen load?
No. 64901ED explicitly states a 300 lb maximum total load.
Explore this need in the finder →How large is its raised mattress?
It is 39 by 75 by 18 inches.
Explore this need in the finder →Can it inflate off-grid?
No independent non-mains route is established on the exact page.
Explore this need in the finder →The64901ED is a raisedTwin for a guest who wants a narrower mattress and internal electric pumping. Its exact official size is39 by75 by18 inches with a300-pound maximum total load. Intex documents a pillow-top surface,laminated sides and bottom,Fiber-Tech interior and a carry bag. Those identify construction without an independent comfort or service-life result.
Fit the raised Twin without assuming extra length
The39-by75 rectangle uses about20.3 square feet before circulation and bags. A narrow bed can preserve a route beside furniture,but the75-inch length remains standardTwin. A tall adult should resolve that before choosing by thePremAire name. Eighteen-inch height may suit a preference for a raised surface,while an inflatable perimeter is still different from rigid support.
Use its own load and bedding specifications
The300-pound maximum is total supported load,not the600-pound figure printed on someFull andQueenPremAireIpages. Keep that distinction in a numeric-load questionnaire. Start withTwin bedding and test fitted-pocket depth on the actual eighteen-inch sides. A familiar size label alone cannot guarantee a particular sheet's fit.
Check the exact electric supply
The internal electric pump handles inflation and deflation,with about2.5 minutes quoted for inflation. Its exact input rating and a non-mains alternative are not stated on the checkedEDpage. Confirm the actual appliance label and available supply. The inflation estimate is not a shutoff timer,and no automatic pressure-maintenance function is established.
A carry bag helps organize storage,but no established packed weight supports a numeric carrying limit. Select64901ED when its standardTwin rectangle and raised profile meet the guest's needs and power can be verified. Compare a longer mattress for length concerns or a directly documentedUSB/manual configuration when power independence is essential.
Sources consulted October 22, 2026: Intex 64901ED exact official product page.
Key details at a glance
| Named sleeping size | Twin |
|---|---|
| Bed format | Raised floor mattress |
| Mattress length | 75 in |
| Mattress width | 39 in |
| Bed height | 18 in |
| Rated total load | 300 lb |
| Pump power | Internal electric pump; exact input not stated |
| Built-in pump | Yes |
| Pump included | Yes |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this assessment
See how the other options fit your plans.
Bring together your size, inflation and setup requirements, then compare the useful differences.
