Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
What room size fits Essential Rest?
The mattress is 60 by 80 inches before circulation, with an 18-inch height.
Explore this need in the finder →What is its maximum total load?
The exact manufacturer page gives 600 lb; that is not a comfort rating.
Explore this need in the finder →Does perimeter construction mean a folding bed frame?
No. The described edge and bottom ring are inflatable construction, not an established folding frame.
Explore this need in the finder →The64125ED suits a household guest layout needing a Queen surface with an internal pump and an eighteen-inch profile. Intex gives60 by80 by18 inches and a600-pound maximum total load. Indented sides are described as helping fitted sheets grip, while the top and bottom perimeter construction is part of the inflatable's structure. It is not evidence of an included folding bed frame.
Allow Queen floor space and a standing route
The Queen rectangle takes about33.3 square feet before circulation. Mark the actual room with the door open, then leave space to stand beside the bed and reach the controls. Eighteen inches may be a useful height preference, but an inflatable edge should not be assumed to behave like a rigid bed or transfer support. A guest's actual mobility needs deserve a direct comparison with a known surface.
Test fitted sheets on the indented sides
Queen fitted bedding is the natural starting point for the footprint. The indented sides are a documented retention feature, not a guarantee for every pocket depth or fabric. Fit the sheet to the inflated mattress in advance, checking that it reaches around the sides as intended. The velvety top and Fiber-Tech interior identify construction without an independent comfort test.
Verify power rather than assuming automation
The internal electric pump provides inflation and deflation, with an approximate four-minute inflation time. Its actual input rating is not stated on the exact product page. Confirm the appliance label and the available supply rather than importing voltage from another Intex model. No alternative off-grid route, automatic stopping or pressure-maintenance function is established here.
The600-pound figure is the maximum total supported load, not a comfort score or an allowance for each sleeper. A carry bag is included, while exact packed weight is not established. Choose64125ED when its height, fullQueen footprint and sheet-oriented sides meet the practical need. If a folding frame or power-bank inflation is essential, compare a design with direct evidence for that feature.
Sources consulted October 22, 2026: Intex 64125ED exact official product page.
Key details at a glance
| Named sleeping size | Queen |
|---|---|
| Bed format | Raised floor mattress |
| Mattress length | 80 in |
| Mattress width | 60 in |
| Bed height | 18 in |
| Rated total load | 600 lb |
| Pump power | Built-in electric pump; input not stated on exact page |
| Built-in pump | Yes |
| Pump included | Yes |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this assessment
See how the other options fit your plans.
Bring together your size, inflation and setup requirements, then compare the useful differences.
